Rise morning sessions library

7 chakras guided meditation series

7 chakras guided meditation series
Welcome to The
7 Chakras balancing process

Learn how to balance your energy field with these 8 meditations. 1 for each chakra and an extra meditation, for the energy body as a whole. Our energy field has a great effect on our entire well-being. following the guidance of these meditation will enable you to really get into your energy field and understand the way it works for you. Once your purchase goes through, you will receive and email with link to the library.
Click to order
Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
  • About
  • Contacts
  • Video library
  • Rise morning sessions
  • ThetaHealing Trainings
  • Heart song practice group
  • Knowledge base
  • Video tutorials
  • Code Export
  • Developers
  • Blog
  • Facebook
  • Careers